Registered with the Department of Justice, Licensed and Bonded


Our Story.

Blue Water Credit started during one of this generation’s toughest economic times. The economy was imploding and joblessness continues to soar. As such, families lost homes, lost their investments, and could not repay their existing debt- resulting in a surge of credit problems for the common household.

Wanting to do their part in helping people in the way they know best, Co-Founders Jeff and Natalie Sipes sought out to establish a credit restoration service. First, starting with repairing credit for close family and friends. The impact on the lives they saw was immediate. People began referring others they know in their lives with the same credit issues, seeking a fresh start.

What started out as a two-person credit restoration service has now grown into a full-scale credit repair company, employing passionate case managers to personally oversee their customers’ journey to credit recovery.

To this day Blue Water Credit is one of the highest rated credit repair companies by the Better Business Bureau. We do this by managing our business legally and handling cases ethically, because we understand our customers’ needs and we understand the law.

We have helped thousands of people improve their credit. We have helped our clients achieve their dreams of home ownership. Most importantly, we have helped people gain back their financial confidence and improved their quality of life.

Meet The Blue Water Credit Team

team-jeff
Jeff Sipes

Owner
jeff@bluewatercredit.com

team-natalie
Natalie Sipes

Owner
natalie@bluewatercredit.com

team-rachael
Rachael Wyley

Credit Advisor
rachael@bluewatercredit.com

team-kirsten
Kirsten Vidosh

Credit Advisor
kirsten@bluewatercredit.com

team-yana
Yana Whaley

Office Manager/Case Manager
yana@bluewatercredit.com

team-irina
Irina Krasnov

Case Manager
irina@bluewatercredit.com

team-mandy
Mandy McGinnis

Relationship Manager
mandy@bluewatercredit.com

Carmen Luci

Case Manager
carmen@bluewatercredit.com

resized-circle-350x346
Laurie Vidosh

Administrator
laurie@bluewatercredit.com

team-stacey
Stacey Jennings

Accounting
stacey@bluewatercredit.com

Melanie Jackson

Debt Negotiator/Paralegal
melanie@bluewatercredit.com

team-enzo
Enzo Whaley

Canine Intern